PENSION COMMITTEE

Meeting held on Monday, 20 May 2013

WRITTEN MINUTES - PART A

Present:	Councillor	Dudley	Mead	(Chairman));
----------	------------	--------	------	------------	----

Councillor Jan Buttinger (Vice-Chairman);

Councillors Steve O'Connell, Donald Speakman Simon Hall, Maggie

Mansell and John Wentworth

Reserve Members: Councillors Eddy Arram, Graham Bass, Carole Bonner, Matthew Kyeremeh, Ian Parker, Raj Rajendran and Sue

Winborn

Absent: None.

A21/13 APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED that Councillors Dudley Mead and Jan Buttinger be appointed as Chairman and Vice-Chairman respectively for the current Council year.

PART B - None